'Transition' album cover
Released February 20th, 2013, our newest 3-song EP ‘Transition’ has been an accumulation of many factors, the most important being the addition of out new bass player, Trevor Kohout, and the continued search for the heaviest sound has led up to this moment. Download Transition from the music page for FREE!

Tell your metal loving friends and have them share the news \m/